Dept Administration

Dr. Ian Witterick, Professor and Chair
Dr. Paolo Campisi, Vice Chair Education and Director of Postgraduate Education
Dr. Robert V. Harrison, Vice Chair Research
Dr. Allan Vescan, Undergraduate Director
Dr. John Lee, Co-Director, Undergraduate Education (Post-Clerkship)
Dr. Bradley Hubbard, Co-Director, Undergraduate Education (Pre-Clerkship)
Dr. Yvonne Chan, Director of Continuing Professional Development
Audrea Martin, Business Officer
Sonia Valente, Executive Assistant to the Chair and Departmental Administrator
Andrea Donovan, Education Coordinator
Safia Amin, Events Coordinator